Comic & Pop Artist Alley

2017 Comics and Pop Artist Alley

Dragon Con Comics & Pop Art returns to the Americas Mart in 2017, bigger and better than ever - now conveniently located in close proximity to the hundreds of exciting dealers in the Dragon Con Vendor Hall.

With close to 150 illustrators, sculptors, painters, and writers in attendance, Comics & Pop Artists Alley offers an eclectic array of creators from comics, animation, pop surrealism, lowbrow, and art toy design. Attendees have the opportunity to meet their favorite creators, get autographs, purchase comics and art, and attend fan panels over the course of four fantastic days.

Stay tuned for C&PA guest announcements!

The Atlanta Art Collectors will also be on hand again, presenting an incredible tribute to Jack Kirby and Will Eisner on their centennial year. Fans will be able to see amazing original works of art from dozens of illustrators who've blazed trails in comics and fantasy art.

We're looking forward to spending Labor Day weekend enjoying the best that comics and pop art has to offer with all of you!

  • Hours of Operation:
  • Friday: 1pm - 7pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday: 10am - 5pm

2017 Attending Artists

NAME URL
Arthur Ball www.aboveaverageart.com
Jennifer Bennett www.handmadestuffs.com
Winston Bolen vegetaprime.deviantart.com/
Brett Brooks www.brettbrooks.com
Greg Burnham  
Jonathan Chaffin www.horrorniclay.com
Andrew Charipar www.misfitcorner.com
Crystal "Cryssy" Cheung www.cryssycheung.com
Jacqueline Choe jisuart.com
Brian Colin briancolin.com
Dave Cook www.flickr.com/photos/dscookdesign/
Andrew Day andrewdayillustration.com
Eric Dotson www.abouttimecomics.com
Chris Ehnot cehnot.deviantart.com
Marc Fishman  
Autumn Frederickson www.autumnfrederickson.com
Newsha Ghasemi  
Chris Gianelloni vilemedia.com
Karen Hallion www.karenhallion.com
Robert Hendrickson www.roberthendrickson.net
Marshall Hinson marshinson.deviantart.com
Caleb King thecalebking.com
Michael Klapthor mklapthor.com
Tony Kordos www.facebook.com/tonykordosinking
Megan Lara www.meganlara.com
Megan Lavey-Heaton www.namesakecomic.com
Betty Liao www.kafaid.com
Sarah Marks thirdhalfstudios.com
Shawn McCauley shawnmccauley.com
Jim Mehsling cartooncaveman.com/
Kfir Mendel www.cave-geek.com
J.R. Mounts  
Tony Moy tonymoy2.wixsite.com/artwork
Jon Pinto www.jonpinto.com
Bianca Roman-Stumpff biancaart.storenvy.com/
Naomi Romero naomiromero.carbonmade.com
J. Spencer Shull www.jellykoe.com
Kit Steele www.instagram.com/kit_silvertales
Kendra Stout www.beanpants.com
Nathan Szerdy nszerdy@gmail.com
Michael Terracciano www.starpowercomic.com
Tyler Walpole  
   
Back to Top