Vendors

Dragon Con is celebrating its 32nd year, and it will be epic in the Vendor Halls!

As always, Dragon Con is working hard to grow and improve every aspect of the convention and this year is no exception. We’ve listened to feedback from our fans and widened the aisles on every floor to make the shopping experience more comfortable and enjoyable, allowing our members to find their favorite must-have items. Vendor Booths will be located on the 1st and 2nd floors of the AmericasMart Building Two, while Dealer Tables and more Vendor Booths will be located on the 3rd floor. The floor layouts, map, and vendor listings will be available on each floor, many Dragon Con publications, as well as the App. Finding and shopping at your favorite vendors or finding new vendors will be a breeze!

Our wonderful Comic & Pop Artist Alley will be moving to the 4th floor, enabling them to spread out. In addition, most of the Comics Programming will take place in rooms conveniently located on the 4th floor. All maps and directions can be found throughout the convention and on the official Dragon Con App.

We look forward to seeing you Labor Day weekend!

If you have any questions please contact vendorrelations@dragoncon.org.


Our 2018 Dealers and Exhibitors:

Floor 1 - Exhibitor Website
Afterimages Of Ghostfire www.ghostfire.net
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises www.animedepot.com
Anime Gift  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arda Wigs www.arda-wigs.com
Artemis Leather artemisleathers.com/
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com
Blade Daddy  
Brittnee Braun Designs etsy.com/shop/skirtybirt
Chessex Manufacturing www.chessex.com
CIRUELO - Fantasy Artist www.dac-editions.com www.facebook.com/ciruelo.cabral.9
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Earth Wisdom www.earthwisdommusicandclothing.com
Edgework Imports Inc  
Elmore Productions www.larryelmore.com
Fool Moon Treasures Inc www.etsy.com/shop/fooltreasures1
Forged Foam www.forgedfoam.com
Geek Orthodox www.southeasternbrowncoats.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel  
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
Gryphon's Moon gryphonsmoon.com/dc
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com
Imaginarium Galleries www.imaginariumgalleries.com
Kimono USA LLC www.kimonousa.com
Kmk Designs www.kmkdesignsllc.com
Lolita Collective www.lolitacollective.com
Magical Fashions www.magicalfashions.com
Mighty Barnacle www.sherrilynkenyon.com
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe www.corset1.com
My Little Demon www.facebook.com/officialmylittledemon
New Age Discoveries www.newagediscoveries.com
Night Phoenix Designs www.etsy.com/shop/nightphoenixdesigns
Nite Owl Workshop www.facebook.com/niteowlworkshop
Norse Foundry www.norsefoundry.com
Orange Ribbon Studios  
Pegasus Publishing  
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com
Pippenwycks www.etsy.com/shop/pippenwycks
Plastic Empire www.plasticempire.com
Ravenwood Leather www.ravenswoodleather.com
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com
Reel Art www.reelart.biz
Reliquary Arcanum www.ajnadrums.com
Robot Costumes USA, Inc robotcostumesusa.com
Rumble and Roar Wandmakers gondring.deviantart.com/gallery/48134956/winter-artist-alley-2016-offering
Ruth Thompson Fantasy Art www.redrooart.com
SCG Distribution www.wizyakuza.com
Shadows On The Wall  
Silver Leaf Costumes silverleafcostumes.etsy.com
Simplicity www.simplicity.com
Snappy Ties www.snappyties.com
Steam Bath Factory /www.etsy.com/shop/steambathfactory
Steampunk Hatter  
Sweet Geek sweetgeek.etsy.com
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair www.tairenslair.com
Tentacle Kitty LLC www.tentaclekitty.com
The Blonde Swan etsy.com/shop/theblondeswan
The Broom Closet www.thebroomclosetshop.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Dragon's Lair www.anddragonsohmy.com
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com
Titan Games & Comics www.titangamesandcomics.com
Triangle Cards  
Troll & Toad www.trollandtoad.com
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com
Unique Unicorns  
Volante Design, Inc www.volantedesign.us
Where The Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts
Whimsic Alley  
World In Chains Chainmaille www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 2 - Exhibitor Website
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Alien Entertainment/Doctor Who Store www.doctorwhostore.com
Altruistic www.alltru2u.com
Angelarium  
Armoured Wolf Productions armouredwolf.etsy.com
Badali Jewelry Specialties www.badalijewelry.com
Bard & Broad www.got-steam.com
Blade Daddy  
Cantina Comics & Cafe www.cantinacomics.com
Convention Exclusive.Com www.conventionexclusive.com
Cosmic City  
Crafty Celts www.craftycelts.com
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics www.crazyedscomics.com
Critsuccess www.critsuccess.com
Delicious Boutique & Corseterie www.deliciouscorsets.com
Dragon Fire Art dragonfireart.org
Dragon Pets www.mydragonpets.com
Echo-X Llc www.echochernik.com
Fez-o-rama www.fez-o-rama.com
Fuzzy Ink www.fuzzy-ink.com
Gamechurch www.gamechurch.com
Hobbyfan.Com www.hobbyfan.com
Hollywood Joe's Movie Memorabilia  
House Of Anime  
J & J Collectibles www.awit.com
J and J Enterprises  
JMD Toy Store jmdtoystore.com
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Moss Fete moss-fete.com/
O Christmas Geek www.ochristmasgeek.com
Obsidian's Caldera  
Offworld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com
Pawstar www.pawstar.com
Pirate Fashions LLC www.piratefashions.com
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals www.poeticearth.com
Posh Geekery www.facebook.com/#!/pages/posh-geekery/367123673461083
Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.com
Rak Graphics  
Ransom designs www.ransomdesigns.com
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Sam Flegal's Fateful Signs www.fatefulsigns.com/
Scarlett's Corset www.scarlettscorset.com
Sean's Celtic Creations www.seansceltic.com
Shottsy Arts LLC shottsyarts.com
Siege The Day www.facebook.com/catapults
Sock Dreams www.sockdreams.com
Sparkle! www.sparkle-ga.com
Spiral Moon  
Starbase Atlanta www.starbaseatlanta.com
Steam Forged Studios www.etsy.com/shop/warfireforge
Stl Ocarina www.stlocarina.com
SuperVillain Comics, LLC www.supervillaincomics.com
Tandy Leather Factory  
Tea & Absinthe www.teaandabsinthe.com/
The Evergreen Burrow theevergreenburrow.etsy.com, theevergreenburrow.deviantart.com/gallery/
The Hungarian Wand Shop www.hungarianwandshop.com
The Missing Volume www.themissingvolume.com
The Utilikilts Co Llc www.utilikilts.com
The Wizard's Wagon www.thewizardswagon.com
Tribbletoys.Com www.tribbletoys.com
Twisted Heroes www.twistedheroes.com
UCF Video Games www.facebook.com/ucfvideogames
UD Replicas www.udreplicas.com
World Of Strange www.worldofstrange.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 3 - Dealer Website
Abominable Dolls  
Anime Palace  
Anime Remix www.anime-remix.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art By Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
Art of Davi Wong www.dkwongart.com
Back to Earth Creations www.backtoearthcreations.com
Bast's Garden www.bastsgarden.com
Because 42 Custom Kicks because42cutomkicks.etsy.com
Borderlands www.borderlands.us
Bricks www.brickspartiesandmore.com
Captured Curls mkt.com/captured-curls
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com
Commissioned Credentials Llc www.commissionedcredentials.com
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Cross Country Collectibles  
Cut/Sew Patternmaking www.heycutsew.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Dragon Scale Dreams Ltd www.dragonscaledreams.com
Drawing the Dragon- April Adams www.apriladams.me
Eclipse  
Edgework Imports Inc  
Fanboy Glass www.fanboyglass.com
Feather Wings by Uber Kio  
Forbidden Knowledge www.forbiddenknowledge.info
Frederick's Forge  
Furbiture.Com www.furbiture.com
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/geekyendeavors
Gingee Girls Art www.facebook.com/gingeegirlsart/
Happy Dragons by Nina Bolen www.happy-dragons.com
Hatcore.Com www.hatcore.com
Here's To Ears www.herestoears.com
InterEtching www.interetching.com
Junior's Comic And Cards  
Level Up Dice www.levelupdice.net
Little Petal www.littlepetal.net
Lost Alien Collectibles Llc  
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks www.midsyndicate.com
Morlock Enterprises www.morlockenterprises.com
Nene Thomas Inc nenethomas.com
Nerd and Needle www.etsy.com/shop/nerdandneedle
Nerdy Novelty Design nerdynoveltydesign.etsy.com
Nextgen Collectible Toys www.nextgentoys.com
Nigel Sade Fine Art  
Nightfall Forest/Sugar Lagoon www.facebook.com/nightfallforest/
Otherworldly Alchemist /www.facebook.com/otherworldly-alchemist-327404273982313/
Outer Rim Toys/Out of The Toy Box Jewelry www.outerrimtoys.com
Paper Bones www.etsy.com/shop/paperbonesatl
Planet Comics www.planetcomics.net
Posters And Comics  
Random Smash randomsmash.etsy.com
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Rock Shop Music And Comics www.rockshopmusicandcomics.com
Sarah Wilkinson Art www.sarahwilkinson.net
Sharppointythings.Com www.sharppointythings.com
Sideboard Games and Collectibles www.sideboardgames.com
Snacks From Japan.Com www.snacksfromjapan.com
Sprinkle Ninja www.steamtique.com
Stephanie Romano  
Sundreams & Myths sundreams-myths.com
Surreal Makeup www.surrealmakeup.com
Teddy Scares www.teddyscares.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Dragon's Keep  
The Happy Horcrux www.etsy.com/shop/thecraftjunky
The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
The Paisley Poppy www.facebook.com/thepaisleypoppy
Time Machine Collectibles www.timemachinepc.com
Troy Foryre LLC www.troy4hire.com
Twilight Creations www.twilightcreationsinc.com
Venture Effects  
Wizkid Wands wizkidwands.com
Wonderland Creations www.facebook.com/shopwonderlandcreations
Wyrd & Wired www.wyrdandwired.etsy.com
Yayahan.Com www.yayahan.com
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 3 - Exhibitor Website
ArchaicSmiles Artwork www.archaicsmiles.com
Art of Will Pigg willpigg.com
Ash Evans Art LLC www.ashevans.com
Atlanta Brick Co www.atlbrick.com
Baby Rabiez babyrabiez.com
Big City Comics www.facebook.com/bigcitycomics/
Big World  
Blick Art Materials www.dickblick.com
Button Fox www.buttonfox.com
Carolina Game Tables/ Beautiful Brains www.carolinagametables.com
CCT Miami www.cctmiami.com
Coolstuffinc.com LLC www.coolstuffinc.com
Equilibrium USG www.equnit.com
Fantastical Menagerie www.facebook.com/fantasticalmenagerie
Gamer Concepts www.gamerconcepts.com
Half Price Books www.hpb.com
Harebrained Design www.harebraineddesign.com
Henna Illuminata facebook.com/hennailluminata
I Think I've Created a Monstah! fb.me/ithinkivecreatedamonstah
International Candy Company www.internationalcandycompany.com
Kaleidoscope Shop www.kaleidoscopeshop.com
Personify3d www.personify3d.com
Popcycled Baubles www.facebook.com/popcycled
Quiltoni www.quiltoni.com
Rabid Fanboy Marketing/Bard's Tower  
Seams Geeky shop.seams-geeky.com
Shadow Alley Press  
Smooth-On, Inc. www.smooth-on.com
UkoalaBag, Inc. ukoalabag.com
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
Wyrmwood wyrmwoodgaming.com
   
Back to Top