Art Show

2018 Art Show Participants

Guest of Honor
Brom www.BromArt.com
   
Guest Juror  
Ed Binkley  www.edbinkley.com 
Allen Williams www.AllenWilliamsStudio.com
Stephan Martiniere www.martiniere.com
   
Guests  
Todd Lockwood  www.toddlockwood.com
Don Maitz  www.paravia.com/DonMaitz/website/index.html
Janny Wurts www.paravia.com/JannyWurts/website/index.html
Kathleen David N/A
Ciruelo www.dac-editions.com/index.htm
Dan dos Santos www.dandossantos.com
Illustrators Of The Future  www.authorservicesinc.com

 

Art Show Participants

Name URL
Tyler Althafer www.ironzeppelin.com
Fian Arroyo www.fian.com.
Amy Ashbaugh www.alashbaugh.com
Joanna Barnum www.joannabarnum.com
Bob and Jacklen Bass dropdeadbizarre.com
Alan Beck www.alanfbeck.com
Jasmine Becket-Griffith www.strangeling.com 
Joseph Bellofatto http://storytellerartist.com
Michael Bielaczyc www.michaelbielaczyc.com
Paul Bielaczyc www.aradani.com/paul
Rakhi Bisen N/A
Mike Bocianowski http://artistmb.com/
Darryl Bordelon www.erroch.tumblr.com
Elizabeth Boudreau N/A
Michael Budzisz www.michaelbudzisz.com
Tiffany Budzisz www.tiffanybudzisz.com
Dave Cain www.davecain.com
Stephanie Chacon N/A
Laura Charles www.LauraCharles.art
Sarah Clemens www.clemensart.com
Amanda Coronado www.facebook.com/amandacoronadoillustration
Joseph Corsentino www.timeofthefaeries.com
Rodolfo Cortez www.facebook.com/rodolfo.cortez.79
Cathy Crow www.facebook.com/CrowScratches
Meredith Dillman www.meredithdillman.com
Adam Donnelly N/A
Michelle Doolittle www.2rulesfineart.com/doolittle.ph
Kirk Douponce http://www.dogeareddesign.com/
Kevin Dyer www.CastPaper.com      
Caralyn Edwards www.mysticreflections.com
Micah Epstein www.micahepstein.blogspot.com
Ashley Evans https://www.ashevans.com/
Nathaniel Flamm N/A
Tom Fleming www.tomflemingartwork.com
Jacob and Wayne Fowler www.fantasiesisaw.com
Daniel French N/A
Ana Gardiner N/A
Mellisa Gay http://www.melissagay.com/
Justin Gerard www.GalleryGerard.com
Cory Godbey http://corygodbey.com/
Kaitlund Gonzales https://inuryoko.deviantart.com/
Sam Guay www.samguay.com
Joseph Gubocki N/A
Geoffrey Harris http://geoffreyaaronharris.com/
Lindsey Hawkins www.lrushart.com
Mark Helwig www.markhelwigart.com
James Herrmann www.herrmannstudio.com
James Hill www.jameshillgallery.com/#/page/home-james-hill-gallery/
Kelli Hovanes www.silvercicada.net
Jennifer Hrabota Lesser www.jenniferhrabotalesser.com
Matt Hughes www.facebook.com/ArtofMattHughes/
Debbie Hughes http://www.debbiehughes.com/
Alea Hurst www.aleahurst.com/
Bryan Jones www.whitebearfantasies.com
Sean Jones www.thecrowstrunk.com
John Kaufmann www.jek2004.com
Bob Keck www.digitaldreams.com
Priscilla Kim N/A
Tabitha Ladin www.tabithaladin.com
Carolina Lebar www.carolinalebar.com
Bernard Lee http://bernardleeart.com/
Ashly Lovett http://www.AshlyLovett.com 
Brenda Lyons www.falconmoon.com
Amanda Makepeace www.amandamakepeace.com
Michael Manomivibul www.mikemanoart.com
Theresa Mather www.rockfeatherscissors.com
Rachael Mayo www.rachaelm5.deviantart.com
Patricia Mccracken www.patriciamccracken.com
Valerie Mcgreevy www.aethelyndsattic.com/home.html
Eli Minaya www.bad-king.com
Allen Morris N/A
Stanley Morrison www.stanley-morrison.artistwebsites.com
Joe Mueller www.JoeMuellerArt.com
Ann Myers www.amcreating.com
Amy Nagi http://amynagi.com/index.html
Jeremy Neill http://downthedarkpath.com/paintings/
Tran Nguyen www.mynameistran.com
Christy Nicholas www.greendragonartist.com
Matthew Nicholson https://www.facebook.com/DimHorizonStudio
Karl Nordman http://unnaturalforces.com/
Straya Obscura www.strayaobscura.wix.com/windgoddessstudio
Allen Panakal www.allenpanakal.com
David Lee Pancake www.davidleepancake.com
Madolyn Penuel (Locke) www.sylverlightphotography.com 
Amanda Pham www.etrusca-luna.deviantart.com
Stephen Pitts www.symmetricaluniverse.com
Jeff Porter http://sketchblog.jeffporterart.com
Rachel Quinlan http://www.rachelquinlan.com
Laura Reynolds www.prism-studios.org
Reiko Rice (Murakami) N/A
Aedan Roberts www.aedanroberts.com
April Robinson N/A
Mark Roland www.rolandscapes.com/home.html
Helen Rule www.2rulesfineart.com
Angela Sasser http://www.angelasasser.com/
Lisa Sell www.etsy.com/people/LisaSell
Elizabeth Shick www.elizabethshickart.com
Kaysha Siemens www.etsy.com/shop/KayshaSiemens
Sol Sims http://solarviewphotography.com/
Andrea Sipl www.andreasipl.com
Charles Slucher https://www.joeslucher.com/
Annie Stegg Gerard www.GalleryGerard.com
Cari Corene Stevenson N/A
Eric Strother www.facebook.com/ArtByEricStrother
A.L. Swartz www.skullgarden.net
Erika Taguchi-Newton www.ravengirlsnest.com
Charlene Taylor D'alessio www.home.earthlink.net/~edisonbear
Tiffany Tinsley http://unnaturalforces.com/
Kendra Tornheim http://motherbrookarts.org/os-kendra-tornheim
Mary Turner N/A
Charles Urbach www.angelfire.com/id/hawkrune
Naomi Vandoren http://www.naomivandoren.com/
Sue Dominique Vargo https://www.artbydominiquevargo.com
Derek Vukusich http://www.vukusich.com/art
Patricia Wehunt www.facebook.com/patricia.wehunt.56
Eric Wilkerson ericwilkersonart.com/
Maria William www.mariawilliam.net/index.html
Julie Wilmore www.juliewilmore.com
Laura Zakroff www.owlkeyme.com