Vendors

2016 marked our 30th anniversary and we welcomed more vendors from all around the world, Comic and Pop Artists Alley, and a Free to Play Arcade, sponsored by Joystick Gamebar, to Building Two of the AmericasMart. The Dragon Con Vendors are the Best of the Best and each year we seem to find new, unique, and fun vendors to make your shopping experience even better.  

The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart Building Two is located two blocks west of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta and one block north of the Westin Peachtree Plaza.  AmericasMart Building Two is not only accessible from the street, but from the Westin through our new Gaming Location in Building 1. The Dragon Con shuttle also makes frequent stops outside of the AmericasMart to make it even more convenient for con-goers. 

We would like to thank all the vendors that work so hard bringing Building Two of the AmericasMart to life during the con. Thank you to all of our fans for visiting the 2016 Vendor Halls.  We are looking forward to seeing all of you back in 2017!

Space is very limited.  Applications to become a Vendor for 2017 will be available for a short time online after February 1, 2017.  If you have any questions, please contact vendorrelations@dragoncon.org.


Our 2017 Dealers and Exhibitors:

Floor 1 - Exhibitor Website
Afterimages Of Ghostfire www.ghostfire.net
Altruistic www.alltru2u.com
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises www.animedepot.com
Anime Gift  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arda Wigs www.arda-wigs.com
Armoured Wolf Productions armouredwolf.etsy.com
Artemis Leather artemisleathers.com/
Big City Comics www.facebook.com/bigcitycomics/
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com
Blade Daddy  
Bobbleheads.com www.bobbleheads.com
Boom Comics  
Chessex Manufacturing  
CIRUELO - Fantasy Artist www.dac-editions.com www.facebook.com/ciruelo.cabral.9
CMON www.coolminiornot.com
Con Couture www.concouture.com
Con Man conmantheseries.com
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Earth Wisdom www.earthwisdommusicandclothing.com
Edgework Imports Inc  
Elmore Productions www.larryelmore.com
Epic Cosplay Wigs www.epiccosplay.com
Fool Moon Treasures Inc www.etsy.com/shop/fooltreasures1
Forged Foam www.forgedfoam.com
Galaxy Press www.goldenagestories.com
Geek Chic www.geekchichq.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel  
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
Grreat Entertainment www.grreatentertainment.com
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com
Imaginarium Galleries www.imaginariumgalleries.com
Ink Correct Bar Gear www.inkcorrect.com
Intergalactic Trading Co www.scifistore.com
Kimono USA LLC www.kimonousa.com
Kmk Designs www.kmkdesignsllc.com
Laurell K Hamilton www.laurellkhamilton.com
Lolita Collective www.lolitacollective.com
Magical Fashions www.magicalfashions.com
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament  
Mighty Barnacle www.sherrilynkenyon.com
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe www.corset1.com
My Little Demon www.facebook.com/officialmylittledemon
Mysteria Antiques & Oddities  
New Age Discoveries www.newagediscoveries.com
Night Phoenix Designs www.etsy.com/shop/nightphoenixdesigns
Nite Owl Workshop www.facebook.com/niteowlworkshop
Norse Foundry www.norsefoundry.com
Offworld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com
Orange Ribbon Studios  
Pegasus Publishing  
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com
Pippenwycks www.etsy.com/shop/pippenwycks
Pirate Fashions LLC www.piratefashions.com
Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.com
Ransom designs www.ransomdesigns.com
Ravenwood Leather www.ravenswoodleather.com
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com
Reel Art www.reelart.biz
Robot Costumes USA, Inc robotcostumesusa.com
Ruth Thompson Fantasy Art www.redrooart.com
Sanshee LLC sanshee.com
SCG Distribution www.wizyakuza.com
Shadows On The Wall  
Silver Leaf Costumes silverleafcostumes.etsy.com
Simplicity  
Snappy Ties www.snappyties.com
Southeastern Browncoats www.southeasternbrowncoats.com
Spiral Moon  
Steam Bath Factory www.etsy.com/shop/steambathfactory
Steampunk Hatter  
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair www.tairenslair.com
Tentacle Kitty LLC www.tentaclekitty.com
The Broom Closet www.thebroomclosetshop.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Dragon's Lair www.anddragonsohmy.com
The Missing Volume www.themissingvolume.com
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com
Titan Games & Comics www.titangamesandcomics.com
Troll & Toad www.trollandtoad.com
Troma Entertainment  
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com
Unique Unicorns  
Utilikilts Co Llc www.utilikilts.com
Volante Design, Inc www.volantedesign.us
Welovefine.Com www.welovefine.com
Where The Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts
Whimsic Alley  
World In Chains Chainmaille www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 2 - Exhibitor Website
A Design Geek www.adesigngeek.com or www.jmdtoystore.com
A Wrinkle In Time www.awit.com
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Alien Entertainment/Doctor Who Store www.doctorwhostore.com
Angelarium  
Ania Mohrbacher www.aniamohrbacher.com/
Badali Jewelry Specialties www.badalijewelry.com
Bard & Broad www.got-steam.com
Blade Daddy  
Convention Exclusive.Com www.conventionexclusive.com
Corsets By Casta Diva  
Crafty Celts www.craftycelts.com
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics www.crazyedscomics.com
Critsuccess www.critsuccess.com
Delicious Boutique & Corseterie www.deliciouscorsets.com
Doctor Who Store/Alien Entertainment www.doctorwhostore.com
Dragon Con Store www.dragoncon.org
Dragon Fire Art www.dragonfire.ns.ca
Dragon Pets www.mydragonpets.com
Dragonsong Forge  
Echo-X Llc www.echochernik.com
Fez-o-rama www.fez-o-rama.com
Fuzzy Ink www.fuzzy-ink.com
Gamechurch www.gamechurch.com
Gamer Concepts www.gamerconcepts.com
Hobbyfan.Com www.hobbyfan.com
Hollywood Joe's Movie Memorabilia  
House Of Anime  
Hungarian Wand Shop www.hungarianwandshop.com
ironwood  
J&J Enterprises  
James Hill Gallery www.jameshillgallery.com
Just Jessa/Sarasvatis Call www.justjessa.com
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Moss Fete moss-fete.com/
O Christmas Geek www.ochristmasgeek.com
Obsidian's Caldera  
Pawstar www.pawstar.com
Rak Graphics  
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Scarlett's Corset www.scarlettscorset.com
Sean's Celtic Creations www.seansceltic.com
Shottsy Arts LLC shottsyarts.com
Siege The Day www.facebook.com/catapults
Sires Eyewear www.sireseyewear.com/comic
Sparkle! www.sparkle-ga.com
Starbase Atlanta www.starbaseatlanta.com
Stl Ocarina www.stlocarina.com
Tandy Leather Factory  
Tea & Absinthe www.teaandabsinthe.com/
The Wizard's Wagon www.thewizardswagon.com
Tribbletoys.Com www.tribbletoys.com
Twisted Heroes www.twistedheroes.com
UCF Video Games www.facebook.com/ucfvideogames
UD Replicas www.udreplicas.com
Vamplet, Llc www.vamplets.com
Warfire Forge www.etsy.com/shop/warfireforge
Wayward Leather Design www.waywardleather.com
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
World Of Strange www.worldofstrange.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Dealer Website
Abominable machinations  
Anime Gift  
Anime Palace  
Anime Remix www.anime-remix.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art By Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
Back to Earth Creations www.backtoearthcreations.com
Bast's Garden www.bastsgarden.com
Borderlands www.borderlands.us
Brick By Brick Design www.dkwongart.com
Bricks www.brickspartiesandmore.com
Cantina Comics & Cafe www.cantinacomics.com
Captured Curls  
Cedar Soap Co LLC  
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com
Commissioned Credentials Llc www.commissionedcredentials.com
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Cross Country Collectibles  
Cut/Sew Patternmaking www.heycutsew.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Drawing the Dragon- April Adams www.apriladams.me
Eclipse  
Edgework Imports Inc  
Fanboy Glass www.fanboyglass.com
Feather Wings by Uber Kio  
Forbidden Knowledge www.forbiddenknowledge.info
Frederick's Forge  
Furbiture.Com www.furbiture.com
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/geekyendeavors
Gingee Girls Art  
Happy Dragons by Nina Bolen www.happy-dragons.com
Hatcore.Com www.hatcore.com
InterEtching www.interetching.com
Junior's Comic And Cards  
Little Petal www.littlepetal.net
Lost Alien Collectibles Llc  
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks www.midsyndicate.com
Morlock Enterprises  
Nene Thomas Inc nenethomas.com
Nerd & Needle www.etsy.com/shop/nerdandneedle
Nerdy Novelty Design nerdynoveltydesign.etsy.com
Nextgen Collectible Toys www.nextgentoys.com
Nigel Sade Fine Art  
Offworld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com
Otherworldly Alchemist www.facebook.com/otherworldly-alchemist-327404273982313/
Outer Rim Toys/Out of The Toy Box Jewelry www.outerrimtoys.com
Paper Bones www.etsy.com/shop/paperbonesatl
Planet Comics www.planetcomics.net
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals www.poeticearth.com
Posh Geekery www.facebook.com/#!/pages/posh-geekery/367123673461083
Posters And Comics  
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Rock Shop Music And Comics www.rockshopmusicandcomics.com
Sarah Wilkinson Art www.sarahwilkinson.net
Sharppointythings.Com www.sharppointythings.com
Sideboard Games and Collectibles www.sideboardgames.com
Snacks From Japan.Com www.snacksfromjapan.com
Sprinkle Ninja www.steamtique.com
Stephanie Romano  
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Sundreams & Myths sundreams-myths.com
Surreal Makeup LLC www.surrealmakeup.com
Sweet Geek sweetgeek.etsy.com
Swordmark Company www.swordmark.com
Teddy Scares www.teddyscares.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Dragon's Keep  
The Evergreen Burrow theevergreenburrow.etsy.com, theevergreenburrow.deviantart.com/gallery/
The Happy Horcrux www.etsy.com/shop/thecraftjunky
The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
The Paisley Poppy www.facebook.com/thepaisleypoppy
The Wright Stuff  
Time Machine Collectibles www.timemachinepc.com
Triangle Cards  
Troy Foryre LLC www.troy4hire.com
Twilight Creations  
Venture Effects  
Venusian Airship Pirate Trading Co  
William Stout www.williamstout.com
Wonderland Creations www.facebook.com/shopwonderlandcreations
Wyrd & Wired www.wyrdandwired.etsy.com
Yayahan.Com www.yayahan.com
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 3 - Exhibitor Website
ArchaicSmiles Artwork www.archaicsmiles.com
Art of Will Pigg willpigg.com
Atlanta Brick Co www.atlbrick.com
Baby Rabaiez babyrabiez.com
Brittnee Braun Designs etsy.com/shop/skirtybirt
Carolina Game Tables/ Beautiful Brains  
CCT Miami www.cctmiami.com
Coolstuffinc.com LLC www.coolstuffinc.com
Equilibrium USG www.equnit.com
Fateful Signs www.fatefulsigns.com/
Geisha Moth geishamoth.com
Half Price Books www.hpb.com
Harebrained Design www.harebraineddesign.com
Insight Editions www.insighteditions.com
Level Up Dice www.levelupdice.net
MoriaSilver.com www.moriasilver.com
Personify3d www.personify3d.com
Plastic Empire www.plasticempire.com
Popcycled Baubles www.facebook.com/popcycled
RazorFly Studios, INC www.razorflystudios.com
Seams Geeky shop.seams-geeky.com
Smooth-On, Inc. www.smooth-on.com
Word Fire Press www.wordfire.com
Wyrmwood wyrmwoodgaming.com
   
Back to Top